Calvin Harris reveals 18 Months details

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Calvin Harris has announced details of his upcoming album 18 Months, including the track listing and artwork.

The album will comprise 15 tracks, including hits "Feel So Close", "We Found Love" (with Rihanna) and Harris' current single, the Example collaboration "We'll Be Coming Back".

18 Months is Harris' third studio album and will be released at the end of October.

Track list:

1. "Green Valley"
2. "Bounce" (feat. Kelis)
3. "Feel So Close"
4. "We Found Love"
5. "We'll Be Coming Back" (feat. Example)
6. "Mansion"
7. "Iron" (feat. Nicky Romero)
8. "I Need Your Love" (feat. Ellie Goulding)
9. "Drinking From The Bottle" (feat. Tinie Tempah)
10. "Sweet Nothing" (feat. Florence Welch)
11. "School"
12. "Here 2 China" (feat. Dillon Francis & Dizzee Rascal)
13. "Let's Go" (feat. Ne-Yo)
14. "Awooga"
15. "Thinking About You" (feat. Ayah Marar)

Artists: Calvin Harris

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS