David Guetta re-releasing Nothing But The Beat

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

The second version of David Guetta's Nothing But The Beat album features new collaborations with the likes of Ne-Yo, Akon and Sia.

Nothing But The Beat 2.0 will be released Friday September 7, and include new songs including Guetta's latest single, "She Wolf (Falling To Pieces)", featuring Sia.

Other new songs include "Play Hard" featuring Ne-Yo and Akon, "Wild One 2" co-produced by Nicky Romero, "Just One Last Time" featuring Taped Rai, "In My Head" co-produced by Daddy's Groove and featuring Nervo, and "Every Chance We Get We Run", co-produced with Alesso and featuring Tegan and Sara.

The original album has sold almost three million copies, with its singles selling 16 million copies.

Artists: David Guetta

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS