NovaNation Masterclass: Adrian Lux

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

This week on NovaNation's Masterclass, we're featuring Adrian Lux's new self-titled album.

It will premiere at 7pm on Wednesday May 16 and play again Thursday 17 at 4pm, Friday 18 at 8am and Sunday 20 at midday.

Track listing:

1. "Burning" (feat. Dante)
2. "All I Ever Wanted" (feat. Joakim Berg)
3. "Teenage Crime"
4. "Weekend Heroes"
5. "Can’t Sleep"
6. "Angels"
7. "Silence" feat. And Then
8. "Boy" feat. Rebecca & Fiona
9. "Alive" (feat. The Good Natured)
10. "Wildheart" (Adrian Lux & Axel Bauer)
11. "Fire" (feat. Lune)
12. "Leave The World Behind" (Bonus Track)


PLUS - listen to Novanation's interview with Adrian Lux here




Artists: Adrian Lux

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS