NovaNation Masterclass: Dancefloor Hits of far

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend
On this week's Masterclass, we're having a look at some of the hottest dance tracks released in 2012 so far.

It will premiere at 7pm on Wednesday June 27 and play again Thursday 28 at 4pm, Friday 29 at 8am and Sunday July 1 at midday.


"Eyes Wide Open" - Dirty South/Thomas Gold
"Hey Hey Hey (remix)" - Laurent Wery/Swift Kid
"Don't Look Back" - Tommie Sunshine/Disco Fries
"Toulouse" - Nicky Romero
"Everybody Get Up (Helena remix)" - Jam Xpress/Seany B
"We Are Young (Alvin Risk remix)" - fun.
"Molly (Bobby Vena mix)" - Cedric Gervais
"Let's Go" - Calvin Harris (ft. Ne-Yo)
"In My Mind" - Ivan Gough/Feenixpawl
"Starships" - Nicki Minaj
"The Night Out (Madeon mix)" - Martin Solveig
"Internet Friends" - Knife Party
"Wild Ones (Alex Guesta remix)" - Flo Rida (ft. Sia)
"Turn Me On (Guetta & Laidback Luke remix)" - David Guetta (ft. Nicki Minaj)
"Bangarang" - Skrillex (ft. Sirah)

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS