NovaNation Masterclass: Wild Reunion Vol 2 Disc 2

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend
This week's Masterclass features the second disc of the Wild Reunion Vol 2 compilation.

It will premiere at 7pm on Wednesday August 22 and play again Thursday 23 at 4pm, Friday 24 at 8am and Sunday 26 at midday.

1. "With Every Heartbeat" - Robyn & Kleerup
2. "Romeo" - Basement Jaxx
3. "Flaunt It" - TV Rock feat. Seany B
4. "Show Me Love" - Mobin Master feat. Karina Chavez
5. "Moonlight Party" - Fonzerelli
6. "In My Mind" (Axwell remix) - Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay
7. "Get Get Down 2008" (Laidback Luke remix) - Paul Johnson
8. "Perfect" (Exceeder) - Mason vs Princess Superstar
9. "It's Too Late" (Dirty South remix) - Dirty South vs Evermore
10. "Right About Now" (Fuzzy Hair Vocal mix)
11. "Turn On The Music" (Axwell remix) - Roger Sanchez feat. Gto
12. "Turn Around" - Phats & Small
13. "The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)" - Kenny "Dope" presents The Bucketheads
14. "99" (remix) - Cassius
15. "Just Won't Do" (APDW mix) - Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik
16. "White Treble Black Bass" - Sgt Slick
17. "Lady (Hear Me Tonight)" - Modjo
18. "Just The Thing" (Sgt Slick's Vinylvoyage club mix) - Paul Mac feat. Peta Morris
19. "Everything" - P-Money feat. Vince Harder
20. "Pasilda" (Knee Deep radio edit) - Afro Medusa
21. "S.O.S." - A'Studio feat. Polina
22. "Wild One Two" - Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS