NovaNation playlist additions, 02/04/12

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

These tracks are new on NovaNation this week:

"Se7en" - Nicky Romero
"Do It Like That (Remix)" - Ricki-Lee
"Dance Again" - Jennifer Lopez and Pitbull
"Where Have You Been" - Rihanna
"Starships" - Nicki Minaj
"Turn All The Lights On" - T-Pain and Ne-Yo


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS