NovaNation playlist additions - 24/06/2010

Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Four fantastic tracks have made the NovaNation cut this week!

NovaNation playlist additions for 24/06/2010 are:
I Am Techno – TV Rock
Symphonies – Dan Black/Kid Cudi
Mitsubitchshi – The Subs
Rock The Disco – Robbie Rivera

Coming up on NovaNation this week, the Nova Top Ten's Michelle takes over Maximum Mix Up.

On Saturday's NovaNation the lads chat with Dcup, who are behind the monster track "We No Speak Americano".


Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS