Paul Van Dyk VONYC Sessions: episode playlist 239

By: Tonges
Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Post to MySpace post to StumbleUpon post to Google Buzz Share with Friend

Tune into to NovaNation Thursdays at 7pm for Paul Van Dyk presenting the VONYC Sessions.

Every Thursday from 9pm AEDT, we bring you the latest VONYC Session from Paul Van Dyk himself!


Missing (Paul Oakenfold Rmx) - Everthing but the Girl
The Salmon Dance - Chemical Brothers
I Got Rhythm - George Gershwin   
Telephone Junkies (Original Mix) - Sied van Riel
Reverie (Pounding Club Mix) - First State ft. Sarah Howells
Control Room (Original Club Mix) - Fedde Le Grand
When You Say (Fine Touch Remix) - Chriss Ortega and Adam Tas starring Ilana
More Than Feelings (Original Mix) - MEM
Big Ben - Save The Robot
The Man Who Knew To Much (Original Mix) - Claessens & Martens
Rapture (Gareth Emery Remix) - Nadia Ali
Blackboard (Jon O'Bir Remix) - Mark Eteson
Pressure - Nadia Ali, Starkillers, Alex Kenji
Autumn Leaves (Beltek Remix) - Deep Voices feat. Alexander Klaus
Heart On My Sleeve (Kyau & Albert Remix) - Cressida feat. Roxanne Barton
My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) - Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson
Tomorrow (Scot Project Remix) - Marcel Woods
Sinners (Original Mix) - Markus Schulz presents Dakota
Butterfly 2010 - Giuseppe Ottaviani
Invincible - Gary Proud
San Antoni (Original Mix) - Las Salinas
Checkpoint - Sneijder

Grammy-nominated artist DJ, label owner and global megastar Paul van Dyk needs little introduction. Dominating electronic music charts and appearing at the pinnacle of Top DJ lists the world over, van Dyk is one of the biggest icons in the electronic scene.

VOLUME encompasses track selections from his massive 15-year catalogue and will include classic cuts from studio albums 45 RPM (1994), Seven Ways (1996), Out There And Back (2000), the Grammy-nominated Reflections (2003) and In Between (2007). The HUGE van Dyk classic For An Angel will feature alongside 1997 hit Forbidden Fruit, Connected ( that was also used on a Motorola ad campaign) plus the massive We Are Alive that achieved worldwide chart success.
Renowned for his collaborations, a selection will appear on VOLUME that will include White Lies that features Jessica Sutta from the Pussycat Dolls, St. Etienne Tell Me Why (The Riddle) and Vega 4 with Time Of Our Lives.


Artists: Paul Van Dyk

Leave a Comment

You Must be Logged in to add a comment. Or Register Here

If you want to embed a youtube video, you can just write [youtube]videoid[/youtube]


    • +FAVS